Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Union Square, New York, NY

168 total reviews

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center Aesthetic & Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda D.
Submitted 10/06/21
I am so happy I found Nurse Lynn! I hesitated for a long time before finally trying Dysport and I am thrilled with my results. Nurse Lynn answers all my questions and is always so honest and professional. I feel more and more confident in my own skin after every treatment! I can’t wait to go back :)
Kristen R.
Submitted 10/06/21
I always have a 10/10 experience at Center no matter what treatment I’m getting. I typically do both Dysport and fillers and always leave feeling/looking like the best version of myself. Nurse Lynn is a true master of the craft, and I don’t think I’d trust anyone else in her place! Could not recommend this practice enough. :)
Kayla J.
Submitted 09/27/21
I highly recommend Center for injectables! As soon as I walked in I was greeted by the front desk and they were so kind and welcoming. (Even gave me hand sanitizer and a wipe to clean my phone off) Rachel (the coordinator) was also amazing and very upfront about pricing and the process. I saw Nurse Lynn and she made me feel so much less nervous about getting injectables as it was my first time and even cracked a few jokes. Love my results, they were subtle but perfect for my face!
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/22/21
A true jem. The only place - and person - in NYC that I trust to help me look and feel my best. Nurse Lynn is fantastic - she’s transparent, but also takes my lead to understand the areas I want to improve, where others have made me feel pressured. She’s gentle and the results are amazing and look natural. The center is beautiful, serene and very COVID safe. Plus the whole staff is nice and attentive. You truly feel like you’re being taken care of. I couldn’t recommend this place more.
Nicole T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Nurse Lynn is an absolute master. She is extremely professional, kind and honest and it is obvious she truly cares about what she does. I love the entire team at center. 10/10. Best place in NYC by far!
Alexandra F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Karcher is the best. I had her use the Fraxel laser and two sessions of the Excel V laser and could not be happier with the results. Strangers stop to ask me about my skincare, and I direct everyone here.
Claire B.
Submitted 09/21/21
I visited Center recently for my first Dysport treatment, and I'm thrilled with the results! The front desk was welcoming, and the coordinator Kelsey who helped me through the process was very knowledgeable and friendly. Nurse Lynn was able to answer any questions I had, on both my day of treatment and future appointments. I've gotten several compliments since visiting, and can't wait to go back for my next treatment. I can't recommend this place enough!
Anne J.
Submitted 09/17/21
After years of deliberation, I did under eye filler with Nurse Lynn. Painless, natural, BEAUTIFUL results. Honestly changed my life, I would trust Nurse Lynn with anything, she’s the best.
A T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Nurse Lynn exceeds my expectations every time. I am particular about how I want to look, and Lynn integrates my vision to create a unique and natural harmony. I still look like myself, and I’ve never been more satisfied with my appearance. She has changed my life. I’ve come to trust her completely, she creates feminine beauty with the least amount of product. She is a true aesthetic genius and I feel lucky to have found her. Thank you Lynn!!!
Cat A.
Submitted 08/12/21
I did a lot of research and I’m beyond happy I found Dr Cheryl Karcher. She is a true artist who is caring, gentle and very honest. She addresses your concerns and will let you know what will work and what won’t. I appreciated her candor. I’m 60 years old and wanted to reduce creases around my mouth area and I had mild sagging jowls. It was very important to me the results look natural and not over done. Dr Karcher nailed it! I had fillers injected to reduce my deep smile lines, and fillers to my jawline. A small amount of Botox was added above my upper lip. I was so thrilled with the results that I went back to add a little volume to my lips. I’m over the moon with the results and could not be more pleased.
Jamie Y.
Submitted 07/25/21
My experience with Center Aesthetic was everything I could have wanted and more! This was my first ever cosmetic procedure and Dr. Karcher made me feel very comfortable and cared for throughout the entire process. All of the staff members were always friendly, professional, and informative. I am extremely happy with my results so far and cannot wait to see my full results once I am fully healed. I truly feel like I was in the best of hands by trusting Center Aesthetic with my procedure and I am so happy I found Dr. Karcher!
Jenna R.
Submitted 07/12/21
I've been to a couple of different dermatologists and as soon as I met Dr. Karcher, I knew I had met my forever doctor. She listened to every concern I had, answered questions, didn't rush the process, and was an overall pleasure. Her staff is incredibly kind - I never thought I would be counting down until my next appointment!
Janette B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Let me begin by saying this was my “first time” and my experience with Dr. Karcher and Jules were amazing. Dr. Karcher was very gentle, listened to all my concerns and knew how to target the specific areas so well. Felt very relaxed and at ease during treatments. Would highly recommend them.
Jill W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Lynn is a master injector. I trust her eye and expertise and I always leave feeling and looking so much better . She knows her stuff and is honest and down to earth as the rest of the staff are. Jordyn is great , so welcoming!! and spells her name just like my niece does !!! Love this place !
Mikaila M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Nurse Lynn is amazing! She is so approachable, direct, and kind. She really listened to my concerns and recommended a treatment that was personalized to my face. Also, her dog Banana came to say hello and he is adorable!
Natalie J.
Submitted 06/16/21
I had an amazing experience at Center aesthetics. I so greatly appreciated their caring approach and their lovely office. I was also impressed with my results! Well done!
Megan M.
Submitted 06/07/21
I went in for a consultation, met with Monique. She was informative and made me feel totally comfortable. The staff was also super informative and friendly. The location was also gorgeous, as was frankly everyone there - a good sign! I'll definitely be back.
Anne J.
Submitted 06/06/21
Nurse Lynn is the best in the business. She has been doing my botox and filler for the past 2-3 years, and I would never go anywhere else. I am so pleased with my results, she always leaves me looking natural and fresh and feeling confident!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Nurse Lynn is absolutely amazing! I’ve gone to her for two different types of procedures (under eye fillers and fraxel laser) and after each one, I was blown away by the results. She is the only one I trust to perform beauty treatments. The entire staff is always extremely kind and pleasant. Jordyn is such a delight to interact with as well; she always has a smile! It is such a treat to even step foot in their facilities - it’s absolutely gorgeous. I cannot recommend Center Aesthetics enough.
Ayla S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Center Aesthetic & Dermatology is a team of experts with a holistic attitude toward your skin’s needs. I found their approach for my concerns patient, honest, and direct. Lynn is an incredibly knowledgable and skilled professional!