Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Union Square, New York, NY

67 total reviews

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center Aesthetic & Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anjelica Y.
Submitted 09/17/19
I had an amazing treatment of microneedling and PRP two weeks ago and I am already so thrilled by the results I am seeing. My skin looks much smoother and deep acne scarring is less visible. Dr. Karcher has an expert hand, I hardly felt her draw blood. She was very friendly and personable throughout the treatment, frequently asking how I was doing. Her new assistant Christine even gave me her personal number in case I needed to get in touch through the healing process. I am very happy with Dr. Karcher and cannot recommend her highly enough!
Anjelica Y.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Karcher is an amazing injector and is great at soothing any nervousness! Her knowledge of different treatments is vast and she is very good at recommending and explaining treatments. She has improved my skin texture and self confidence immensely!
Giulia M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Not only was Nurse Lynn the best, the staff is the most kind and reassuring! I was nervous to get anything done but Nurse Lynn was super comforting and ensured I would love the results. Which I did! Definitely coming back and can't wait to see her!
Li L.
Submitted 08/12/19
I have my filler injection done at July. The office is neat and clean. People are nice and patient. Nurse Lynn is nice and listen to your concern. I would like to say ...the result is pretty good. My face look natural. After I got the injection I went home. No one notice I had the filler done. Nurse Lynn did good job. She is professional.
John P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Lynn is fantastic at her job. She’s obsessed with details and she makes sure you are completely satisfied. I highly recommend her.
Wendy Y.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Karcher is absolutely amazing. I have been a patient for 10 year and I wouldn't trust anyone else. She makes me look younger each time I see her. I would recommend her to everyone!!
Layla H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everything about my experience with Nurse Lynn was perfect. She's professional, kind, and gave me the most natural preventative botox injections. She answered all my questions (I had so many) and made me feel so welcome. I left feeling so good about the entire experience and I can't wait to visit the beautiful office again!
Max W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Lynn is just excellent! I have been seeing her for years and she always does an amazing job. She did fillers to correct my dark under eye circles and loss of volume on my cheeks - everyone noticed but no-one could tell how I looked so refreshed. She is the best at improving your looks with natural results and always manage your expectations. She also did a Fraxel treatment on my face and neck and my skin is flawless. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and always makes me feel comfortable. There is no-one else I would trust and highly recommend her. I also want to thank all the staff and particularly Amy who is always responding to my concerns and questions pre and post treatments. She definitely know how to make you feel comfortable and special - plus she has an extensive knowledge of every single procedure offered.
Christine J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Cheryl Karcher has been my dermatologist for over 20 years. She got me though my adult-onset acne and now handles my adult-onset wrinkles. She has given me prescriptions for both conditions, listened to my concerns and fit me in her schedule. A total professional and a kind human being. A+.
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Karcher has been our family doctor for years and we've had literally every procedure under the sun. Personally, my experience has been with Botox (and some filler). I'm always left looking super refreshed and natural - it's always the right amount and I always get tons of compliments. Dr. Karcher is truly an artist of the face and beyond trustworthy. She is also extremely kind and has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've ever met. We love Dr. Karcher so much and trust only her with our faces!!!
Tina L.
Submitted 07/15/19
I had an amazing experience with Lynn, as well as the entire staff. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and clean- all of my favorite things! She made me look like the best natural version of myself. She didn’t pressure me to get any more or less then what I needed. I am looking forward to coming back and have already recommended her to so many people!
Samantha K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Karcher is an amazing dermatologist. Every treatment I have received has resulted in my complete satisfaction. She is professional, yet personable, resulting in a high level of trust. I always look forward to visiting her as I know that I will have a great experience.
Andrew F.
Submitted 07/08/19
My experience was absolutely incredible! Dr Karcher is one of the best at what she does, she's been helping me with my problematic skin for literally years. She's knowledgeable, caring & kind. The staff is warm and the ambiance is immaculate. 5 Star Experience every time!
Alexandraq L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Karcher is a great Doctor, but more importantly, she is friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable about every procedure. I have done fillers and also pcp with micro needling.
A J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Lynn and Amy are amazing! I have been coming to them for a few years now and they always exceed my expectations. Lynn is an artist and I trust her completely. The staff are all very gracious and the office is beautiful. It is a treasure in Union Square!
J. P M.
Submitted 06/09/19
Every visit to Lynn's office is a 5 star experience and a real treat. Her staff is warm, friendly and welcoming. Lynn is passionate about what she does and you immediately know she truly cares about her patients. She's exceptionally skilled and her attention to detail and perfection is remarkable. My results are always spot on! She has my highest recommendation!
Conz P.
Submitted 06/07/19
I saw Sofie Pavitt to treat my melasma post pregnancy. She is amazing! After the first visit she sent me a detailed email with next steps and even though we are only half way through the treatment my skin is so much more lighter and even toned. It's never looked this good!! Sofie is also great at checking in between appointments and recommending products to use at home. My skin regimen has never been better and perfect for my type of skin.
Betsy K.
Submitted 06/06/19
I received 6 Exilis treatments from Sophie and couldn’t be happier with the results! Sophie is the absolute BEST! I looked forward to every treatment. She made the experience comfortable and and her empathy and curiosity inspired wonderful conversations.
Christina S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Jane is the absolute best. I followed her to Center Aesthetics from her former place of employment...because she is that good. I would not trust my face to anyone else!
Jessica T.
Submitted 06/05/19
The best experience—truly! The office is so beautifully detailed, from the lobby to the actual rooms, and Sophie is beyond knowledgeable and gifted. I am so beyond pumped to have discovered this spot.