Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Union Square, New York, NY

158 total reviews

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center Aesthetic & Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie Y.
Submitted 07/25/21
My experience with Center Aesthetic was everything I could have wanted and more! This was my first ever cosmetic procedure and Dr. Karcher made me feel very comfortable and cared for throughout the entire process. All of the staff members were always friendly, professional, and informative. I am extremely happy with my results so far and cannot wait to see my full results once I am fully healed. I truly feel like I was in the best of hands by trusting Center Aesthetic with my procedure and I am so happy I found Dr. Karcher!
Jenna R.
Submitted 07/12/21
I've been to a couple of different dermatologists and as soon as I met Dr. Karcher, I knew I had met my forever doctor. She listened to every concern I had, answered questions, didn't rush the process, and was an overall pleasure. Her staff is incredibly kind - I never thought I would be counting down until my next appointment!
Janette B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Let me begin by saying this was my “first time” and my experience with Dr. Karcher and Jules were amazing. Dr. Karcher was very gentle, listened to all my concerns and knew how to target the specific areas so well. Felt very relaxed and at ease during treatments. Would highly recommend them.
Jill W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Lynn is a master injector. I trust her eye and expertise and I always leave feeling and looking so much better . She knows her stuff and is honest and down to earth as the rest of the staff are. Jordyn is great , so welcoming!! and spells her name just like my niece does !!! Love this place !
Mikaila M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Nurse Lynn is amazing! She is so approachable, direct, and kind. She really listened to my concerns and recommended a treatment that was personalized to my face. Also, her dog Banana came to say hello and he is adorable!
Natalie J.
Submitted 06/16/21
I had an amazing experience at Center aesthetics. I so greatly appreciated their caring approach and their lovely office. I was also impressed with my results! Well done!
Megan M.
Submitted 06/07/21
I went in for a consultation, met with Monique. She was informative and made me feel totally comfortable. The staff was also super informative and friendly. The location was also gorgeous, as was frankly everyone there - a good sign! I'll definitely be back.
Anne J.
Submitted 06/06/21
Nurse Lynn is the best in the business. She has been doing my botox and filler for the past 2-3 years, and I would never go anywhere else. I am so pleased with my results, she always leaves me looking natural and fresh and feeling confident!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Nurse Lynn is absolutely amazing! I’ve gone to her for two different types of procedures (under eye fillers and fraxel laser) and after each one, I was blown away by the results. She is the only one I trust to perform beauty treatments. The entire staff is always extremely kind and pleasant. Jordyn is such a delight to interact with as well; she always has a smile! It is such a treat to even step foot in their facilities - it’s absolutely gorgeous. I cannot recommend Center Aesthetics enough.
Ayla S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Center Aesthetic & Dermatology is a team of experts with a holistic attitude toward your skin’s needs. I found their approach for my concerns patient, honest, and direct. Lynn is an incredibly knowledgable and skilled professional!
Dara L.
Submitted 04/25/21
It’s not very often that you go to a doctors office and feel as though you’ve been heard. Dr. Karcher truly listens to her patients and I left feeling confident, happy, and fresh! Will return for Botox again soon. Thank you!
Ryan F.
Submitted 04/25/21
I really enjoyed my experience at Center Aesthetic. I am happy with my results and Monique and Victoria provided great service and care. The office is also stunning, it adds to the feeling of a luxurious experience. Will be going back!
Bill V.
Submitted 04/21/21
Ok, so I generally feel like I need a face lift after a season on fire island, and Nurse Lynn rides to the rescue. Imagine after a pandemic! I couldn’t wait to get back into her care. I knew we needed some heavy lifting... Nurse Lynn was her typically gracious self and kindly reassured me that I only needed “a spot”. What a diplomat. We went with 3 cc of Lyft and 1 cc of Voluma, which gives me good results. Thanks to Nurse Lynn and my vaccine, I feel like a million bucks. Fire island BEWARE
Alice C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Hyper professional and caring. The attention to detail is second to none. A really wonderful environment and team of people to take care of you.
Gabriella R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Overall amazing experience! Staff is very welcoming and the treatments are amazing.
Hannah S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Had such a nice experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and I felt immediately relaxed when I arrived. Will be coming back !
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/09/21
It is such a treat coming to Center Aesthetic. I appreciate their attention to every last detail – from check-in to treatment to follow-up, you feel you are being pampered and well taken care of. I have seen both Nurse Lynn and Monique and I would recommend them to anyone considering some self-care treatments. I love my results and my skin has never looked better!
Laura C.
Submitted 04/06/21
I’m definitely happy I chose Center Aesthetic & Derm for my cool sculpting; I had a very positive experience from start to finish. Victoria & Jordyn were amazing at making me feel super comfortable, and Victoria made sure to check up on me a few days after the session. It made me feel like I was still in good hands, even after leaving the office. Incredibly friendly staff, I would absolutely recommend.
Cecilia V.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have never had a better experience with cosmetic procedures. Lynn Wojton is truly an artist. She is thoughtful, kind but honest and is truly interested in getting the best results for her clients. I really love her "let's do more with less" mindset when it comes to injectables. I cannot recommend her more highly.
Anna C.
Submitted 03/28/21
I’m very happy with my experience here! High quality treatments in calming atmosphere with amazing professional and friendly stuff! Highly recommend and definitely will be back to Nurse Lynn for another procedures.