Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Union Square, New York, NY

108 total reviews

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center Aesthetic & Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn P.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have such great trust in Nurse Lynn to assess what I need and do not need and work within what I can afford. She is an artist! The office is beautiful, clean, spacious. Amazing staff and thorough consultation.
Paige R.
Submitted 12/18/20
This practice has helped me to take care of myself as I age, and the experience has been quite empowering. The staff is warm and friendly and Monique had been wonderful to work with. I loved being able to get a free consult, which is rare these days. Thank you!!
Oonagh L.
Submitted 12/03/20
Amazing care! I came here to work on the treatment for acne scars and then some! Beautiful office and Nurse Lynne really takes the time to look at all aspects of me to find the right treatment. 10/10 recommend!
Tracy M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Oh how I love Lynn! She gets in there and out of there quickly which I love. Her no nonsense presence is deeply reassuring and then there are the results: marvelous! My face/head (lol) has been in her hands for over 5 years I believe. And the results are noticeable yet natural. I trust her fully. I share her with my close friends too. All are wowed by the way and the magic she works.
Raquel P.
Submitted 11/25/20
I did the microneedling with Monique. She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and I truly believe after my 6 sessions are completed, I will see a huge improvement improvement in the texture of my skin. Looking forward to the end results!
Diane R.
Submitted 11/24/20
I have been seeing Dr. Karcher for years. I’ve recommended her to many friends. I appreciate that she is always up on the latest techniques, but more importantly she is honest and direct about what services will work, what the downsides are, and what cost alternatives are available. And her work is fantastic. On the one occasion where something didn’t quite go as planned,- meaning we were not quite satisfied with the result- she stepped up without hesitation - so I didn’t have to choose between spending more money or being less than fully satisfied. When she joined Center Aesthetic I didn’t hesitate to follow her. The staff and assistance there are also wonderful, always friendly and welcoming and helpful.
Inna T.
Submitted 11/23/20
I instantly felt welcomed and comfortable at Center Aesthetic. The receptionist greeted me warmly and made sure that I sanitized not only my hands but my phone and belongings as well, which made me feel safer during the trying times of the pandemic. The second thing that stood out to me was how incredibly Dr. Karcher’s medical assistent, Kaitlyn, was was so warm, friendly and took the time to answer all of my questions and talked me through the process. Finally, Dr. Karcher made me feel so comfortable and at ease throughout the durations of the appointment. She is not only extremely knowledgeable, but also so friendly and makes you feel right at home. She took extra time to answer all of my questions. She gave her honest opinion about what services I could benefit from and did not offer anything I truly did not need. I have already made my next appointment because I know I can rely and trust this team. Not to mention the absolutely incredible results!
Inna T.
Submitted 11/23/20
I instantly felt welcomed and comfortable at Center Aesthetic. The receptionist greeted me warmly and made sure that I sanitized not only my hands but my phone and belongings as well, which made me feel safer during the trying times of the pandemic. The second thing that stood out to me was how incredibly Dr. Karcher’s medical assistent, Kaitlyn, was was so warm, friendly and took the time to answer all of my questions and talked me through the process. Finally, Dr. Karcher made me feel so comfortable and at ease throughout the durations of the appointment. She is not only extremely knowledgeable, but also so friendly and makes you feel right at home. She took extra time to answer all of my questions. She gave her honest opinion about what services I could benefit from and did not offer anything I truly did not need. I have already made my next appointment because I know I can rely and trust this team. Not to mention the absolutely incredible results!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Truly New York’s finest in aesthetics!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Lynn is a consummate professional. Talented, smart, caring, straightforward and loves what she does. She listens to your needs and zeroes in on the best solution.
Elyse B.
Submitted 11/16/20
I had an incredible experience, at the Center, with, Dr. Cheryl Karcher! I couldn’t be happier with the way, I look. She is so wonderful and makes it comfortable. Thank you, Elyse Berman ❤️
Vanessa M.
Submitted 11/13/20
I am so happy at how wonderful the experience at Center is during COVID. You CAN still get pampered and look your best during these times! And there is no better place to do so! While you are there, visit Monique for some awesome mastery of her craft!
Irena B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Monique is like a Picasso and my face is a canvas. She has been keeping me at the same age for years now. Sometimes I feel like I look a lot younger as I get older. She just has the best eye and the most gentle injector hand. Never overdoes it. I think I have tried every treatment available and she never disappoints. The results are always better than expected. Monique is by far the best thing that has ever happened to my face.
Mikheil T.
Submitted 11/12/20
I was very happy with the customer service as well as the accommodations this company has provided me. Lynn did great job.
Sarah N.
Submitted 11/11/20
Definitely go here. It's like the nicest spa with the nicest staff with botox!
Elena L.
Submitted 11/08/20
Nurse Lynn and all her staff are wonderful. Any time I have a question or concern , Lynn or another member of her amazing team contact me right away. Also, Lynn and her staff are incredibly detail oriented and personable. Amy and Victoria are lovely. Go to Center Aesthetic—they are the best in industry.
Anne J.
Submitted 11/07/20
I have been going to Nurse Lynn for Botox and filler for the past year and I could not be happier with my results! She is hands down the best in Manhattan, would recommend her to anyone!
Ravi C.
Submitted 11/03/20
I hadn’t been to a dermatologist before and I’m glad I chose Center Aesthetic. As soon as I entered I was greeted by friendly staff members in a really nice office. everyone I interacted with was helpful and the whole experience was much more pleasant than I expected.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 10/29/20
I came to Center on recommendation from another patient who receives treatment regularly and I am so happy I did! The experience from when you walk in the door, to the gentle treatments customized for your skin goals to the amazing results makes the trip worth it every time!
Janisse R.
Submitted 10/26/20
I've seen Monique for Kybella, fillers and Botox and couldn't be happier. She explained everything in detail and addressed all of my concerns. She is an expert, an artist! I can't recommend Monique enough!!