Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Union Square, New York, NY

179 total reviews

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center Aesthetic & Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne J.
Submitted 01/24/22
My experience at center aesthetic is always pleasant, and I always leave with amazing results. Nurse Lynn is absolutely amazing and truly has me looking my best. 10/10
Annie P.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Karcher and all of the staff made me feel so comfortable at my first visit. They really took the time to answer my questions during my consultation and the follow up messages after appointments is seriously unmatched!
Mikaila M.
Submitted 01/20/22
The patient coordinators here are the best! They never rush through the process, and answer all of my questions. By the time the treatment starts I feel so at ease. This is one example of how center aesthetic goes above and beyond!
Mikaila M.
Submitted 01/20/22
The patient coordinators here are amazing! They answer all of my questions. By the time my treatment starts I feel so relaxed and at ease. This is one example of how Center Aesthetic goes above and beyond!
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/19/22
I’ve been coming here for about two years now, and I’ll never go anywhere else as long as Nurse Lynn is there. She’s some kind of face magician. Not to mention, every member of staff is ON it. So professional and friendly. Coming here is a real treat!
Michelle G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Beautiful office, beautiful staff, and very beautiful work. Lynn has such attention to detail and a very natural touch. I would never let anyone else near my face :)
Jameson R.
Submitted 12/24/21
I have had the best experience at Center Aesthetic. Nurse Lynn has worked magic on my face, helping me look youthful but natural through a few appointments for carefully and conservatively placed Filler. I appreciate she always listened to what I wanted and took the time to answer any questions I had and made me feel comfortable enough to be very specific in what I requested. 5 stars. Recommending her and this practice to everyone.
Hannah F.
Submitted 12/03/21
I've been Lynn's patient for years, and have had nothing but fantastic results from literally every treatment I've done. Most recently, I took Lynn's advice and purchased a trio of Excel V laser treatments to even out some facial blotchiness and deal with my always-red neck. I'm two treatments in - two on my face and one on my neck - and I cannot believe the difference. At 46, my skin looks at least 10yrs younger than it is, and the flush on my neck/collarbone that I always figured was permanent is now almost nonexistent. Excel V treatments aren't nearly as uncomfortable as Fraxel (which I've also done, and loved) - but do be prepared for a lot of teeny little purple bruise-spots all over the treatment area. They'll resolve within a week or so, but be prepared to look a little rough in the meantime - I recommend scarves and turtlenecks! Lynn and her lovely team of support staff members have been making me feel like a million bucks for many years, and this most recent experience is no exception!
J S.
Submitted 11/20/21
This is the most professional yet cozy place I have been to for aesthetic procedures. From the friendliness and helpful staff to the level of attention to detail of any procedure I have gotten here over the last 2 years, this place is top notch. I always leave here feeling fabulous and refreshed. I cannot recommend Center Aesthetics enough!
Ariel I.
Submitted 11/11/21
I started coming to Center Aesthetic about a year ago for Botox, and I'll never go anywhere else! Nurse Lynn and the patient coordinators at Center have made me feel comfortable and calm, from start to finish, ever since my first treatment. I couldn't be happier with the results. Nurse Lynn is thorough, transparent and so skilled. You can tell she's extremely educated and experienced, yet she is never patronizing or pushy. You're in the best of hands with Lynn.
Lauren C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Super professional yet warm and welcoming. Nurse Lynn is fabulous! Her work is precise and subtle. I am thrilled with the results!
Amanda D.
Submitted 10/06/21
I am so happy I found Nurse Lynn! I hesitated for a long time before finally trying Dysport and I am thrilled with my results. Nurse Lynn answers all my questions and is always so honest and professional. I feel more and more confident in my own skin after every treatment! I can’t wait to go back :)
Kristen R.
Submitted 10/06/21
I always have a 10/10 experience at Center no matter what treatment I’m getting. I typically do both Dysport and fillers and always leave feeling/looking like the best version of myself. Nurse Lynn is a true master of the craft, and I don’t think I’d trust anyone else in her place! Could not recommend this practice enough. :)
Kayla J.
Submitted 09/27/21
I highly recommend Center for injectables! As soon as I walked in I was greeted by the front desk and they were so kind and welcoming. (Even gave me hand sanitizer and a wipe to clean my phone off) Rachel (the coordinator) was also amazing and very upfront about pricing and the process. I saw Nurse Lynn and she made me feel so much less nervous about getting injectables as it was my first time and even cracked a few jokes. Love my results, they were subtle but perfect for my face!
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/22/21
A true jem. The only place - and person - in NYC that I trust to help me look and feel my best. Nurse Lynn is fantastic - she’s transparent, but also takes my lead to understand the areas I want to improve, where others have made me feel pressured. She’s gentle and the results are amazing and look natural. The center is beautiful, serene and very COVID safe. Plus the whole staff is nice and attentive. You truly feel like you’re being taken care of. I couldn’t recommend this place more.
Nicole T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Nurse Lynn is an absolute master. She is extremely professional, kind and honest and it is obvious she truly cares about what she does. I love the entire team at center. 10/10. Best place in NYC by far!
Alexandra F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Karcher is the best. I had her use the Fraxel laser and two sessions of the Excel V laser and could not be happier with the results. Strangers stop to ask me about my skincare, and I direct everyone here.
Claire B.
Submitted 09/21/21
I visited Center recently for my first Dysport treatment, and I'm thrilled with the results! The front desk was welcoming, and the coordinator Kelsey who helped me through the process was very knowledgeable and friendly. Nurse Lynn was able to answer any questions I had, on both my day of treatment and future appointments. I've gotten several compliments since visiting, and can't wait to go back for my next treatment. I can't recommend this place enough!
Anne J.
Submitted 09/17/21
After years of deliberation, I did under eye filler with Nurse Lynn. Painless, natural, BEAUTIFUL results. Honestly changed my life, I would trust Nurse Lynn with anything, she’s the best.
A T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Nurse Lynn exceeds my expectations every time. I am particular about how I want to look, and Lynn integrates my vision to create a unique and natural harmony. I still look like myself, and I’ve never been more satisfied with my appearance. She has changed my life. I’ve come to trust her completely, she creates feminine beauty with the least amount of product. She is a true aesthetic genius and I feel lucky to have found her. Thank you Lynn!!!