Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Union Square, New York, NY

149 total reviews

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center Aesthetic & Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayla S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Center Aesthetic & Dermatology is a team of experts with a holistic attitude toward your skin’s needs. I found their approach for my concerns patient, honest, and direct. Lynn is an incredibly knowledgable and skilled professional!
Dara L.
Submitted 04/25/21
It’s not very often that you go to a doctors office and feel as though you’ve been heard. Dr. Karcher truly listens to her patients and I left feeling confident, happy, and fresh! Will return for Botox again soon. Thank you!
Ryan F.
Submitted 04/25/21
I really enjoyed my experience at Center Aesthetic. I am happy with my results and Monique and Victoria provided great service and care. The office is also stunning, it adds to the feeling of a luxurious experience. Will be going back!
Bill V.
Submitted 04/21/21
Ok, so I generally feel like I need a face lift after a season on fire island, and Nurse Lynn rides to the rescue. Imagine after a pandemic! I couldn’t wait to get back into her care. I knew we needed some heavy lifting... Nurse Lynn was her typically gracious self and kindly reassured me that I only needed “a spot”. What a diplomat. We went with 3 cc of Lyft and 1 cc of Voluma, which gives me good results. Thanks to Nurse Lynn and my vaccine, I feel like a million bucks. Fire island BEWARE
Alice C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Hyper professional and caring. The attention to detail is second to none. A really wonderful environment and team of people to take care of you.
Gabriella R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Overall amazing experience! Staff is very welcoming and the treatments are amazing.
Hannah S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Had such a nice experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and I felt immediately relaxed when I arrived. Will be coming back !
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/09/21
It is such a treat coming to Center Aesthetic. I appreciate their attention to every last detail – from check-in to treatment to follow-up, you feel you are being pampered and well taken care of. I have seen both Nurse Lynn and Monique and I would recommend them to anyone considering some self-care treatments. I love my results and my skin has never looked better!
Laura C.
Submitted 04/06/21
I’m definitely happy I chose Center Aesthetic & Derm for my cool sculpting; I had a very positive experience from start to finish. Victoria & Jordyn were amazing at making me feel super comfortable, and Victoria made sure to check up on me a few days after the session. It made me feel like I was still in good hands, even after leaving the office. Incredibly friendly staff, I would absolutely recommend.
Cecilia V.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have never had a better experience with cosmetic procedures. Lynn Wojton is truly an artist. She is thoughtful, kind but honest and is truly interested in getting the best results for her clients. I really love her "let's do more with less" mindset when it comes to injectables. I cannot recommend her more highly.
Anna C.
Submitted 03/28/21
I’m very happy with my experience here! High quality treatments in calming atmosphere with amazing professional and friendly stuff! Highly recommend and definitely will be back to Nurse Lynn for another procedures.
Taylor P.
Submitted 03/24/21
I have been to the office several times for multiple different procedures. Lynn is very gentle and precise, she focusses on symmetry. Her injecting technique is so delicate that there's hardly ever any bruising. Also Lynn is honest, which is hard to come by in this line of work. She will help you enhance your natural beauty and won't let you leave the office overfilled or unsatisfied. I won't go to any other aesthetics office.
Chaya K.
Submitted 03/19/21
I've seen both Monique and Lynn. They are caring, patient and very good at what they do. If you want to better your skin or needs some fixing then this is the place to go.
Lauren D.
Submitted 03/19/21
I’ve been here multiple times, having a few things done for my upcoming wedding. Monique is great at what she does, she’s so gentle and made me feel very comfortable. Both Jordyn and Victoria helped me at each of my appointments. They were both extremely friendly and professional. I’d recommend this office to anyone, the services they provide are top notch and the staff is incredible
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/18/21
I have been coming to Lynn for many years. She is always consistent, honest, and professional. I leave her office feeling ageless and always satisfied with her work. She pays close attention to detail and never overdoes it. I will continue going to Lynn for many years to come. She’s simply the best!
Adrienne H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Absolutely love this place that came recommended to me by a friend last year. Have been going back ever since. The team is super professional, gives honest advice on which treatments are suitable for me, and the treatments I have tried have all been great!
Tara A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Really impressed by everyone at Center Aesthetic! Super flexible, accommodating, and informative. Not to mention the beautiful office, and the COVID protocols which put me at ease. I will be coming back in the future for sure.
Hanna A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Nurse Lynn, Robyn and the entire staff at Center Aesthetic are truly the very best! From the moment I arrived, Robyn greeted me, helped me get settled, asked all the right questions. She was so so kind! Nurse Lynn then did her magic on my face and answered all my questions so thoroughly! She is really the best of the best! My appointment was for Botox and Fillers, but she still took extra time to chat with me about my skin regimen and provide me with a ton of great new products to help with my breakouts. Robyn sent me the entire schedule after I left, with not a detail missed! Robyn has been checking in and responds so quickly to any questions I send at anytime of the day. I cannot speak more highly of this place! The office is also beautiful!!
Giulia M.
Submitted 03/15/21
I have been going to Center Aesthetic for almost 3 years. Nurse Lynn has done nothing but amazing work and she is such a warm and comforting person. Also gives the best advice and will never do a treatment that will make you look crazy. She keeps your natural self in mind. Love her!
Jessica L.
Submitted 03/14/21
Not only would I recommend this practice, I would especially encourage those who are first-timers (like I was ~1 year ago) to let this be your introduction to cosmetic dermatology (or, really, any of their services). The team at Center Aesthetic is hands down the most welcoming, kind, professional, knowledgeable, skilled, and genuine group of physicians and staff. I particularly love how efficient the process is, without ever making the experience seem rushed. Nurse Lynn and Kelsey are the greatest duo - I leave feeling so well taken care of and so happy with my experience! Kelsey is attentive and personable, taking the "before" photos and getting me prepped for my treatment. And after my treatment she continues to answer my questions, and handles the billing right there in the room (talk about efficient!). The actual results of my fillers are exactly what I have wanted each time, and while that's a critical factor in my happiness with a cosmetic visit, it's not the only thing that keeps me coming back. It's the people and the experience at Center Aesthetic that push them over the edge of greatness for me!