Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Union Square, New York, NY

31 total reviews

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center Aesthetic & Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen L.
Submitted 06/23/18
If you’ve ever wondered about hair removal, you have to do it! The sooner you do it, the longer you’ll get to enjoy the benefits. I am a huge scaredy cat when it comes to pain, but Jane quickly put me at ease and before I knew it, my underarm treatment was done! I’m now doing it for my legs. Only wish I had started sooner. Jane makes it so easy!
Holly S.
Submitted 06/22/18
Jane is fantastic! She is incredibly professional, whip smart and WARM. I am thrilled with my results, from IPL treatments- which made my skin crystal clear to Coolsculpting which happily flattened my tummy; Jane is my trusted guide in all matters of self improvement. Jane's vast knowledge, great skill and compassionate attitude make me feel safe everytime I visit her!
Amanda S.
Submitted 06/21/18
More than an absolutely excellent aesthetician, Jane is a wonderful person who will give you her full attention. I was so uncomfortable in my own skin before I met her, and had years of frustrating experiences at spas and with dermatologists trying to permanently stop my cystic acne and clear my scars. No longer. I can't imagine seeing anyone else. Thank you, Jane!
Suzanne M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Jane is a great Aesthetician and I don’t trust my treatments to anyone else. She has an amazing attention to detail, always recommends great next steps, is thoughtful and careful.
Jessica J.
Submitted 06/20/18
Jane is amazing! I go to her for all of my aesthetic treatments from facials, laser hair removal to cool sculpting. She is a true artist and I always leave looking and feeling my best!! I am so happy she has moved to this beautiful new office! The whole staff is wonderful!
Jody S.
Submitted 06/19/18
As I am getting older, I can’t just sit and watch my youth slipping; although I keep looking after my face with the help of cosmetic products, ointments and serums, I couldn’t do more for stopping my face from losing its mass and volume. I've visited cosmetic doctors and I reviewed many sites, and was an early proponet for Sculptra years ago. It was a miracle in a vial for increasing volume and lifting and firming my falling face. It is an impressive product! I also learned, however, that the results of the product are only as good as the injector. The first cosmetic doctor who injected me, over-injected with too much product and my cheeks were too full and created volume that caused folds in my nasal labia area. When I began seeing Nurse Lynn, she immediately noticed it and suggeested we wait until my body had a chance to absorb some of the product instead of countering the result with more filler. She had my best interests at heart. Now that the volume has gone down, Lynn has worked closely with me to inject the product in key places to give my face the volume and lift without creating the heavy cheeks. To me, Scultpra, coupled with the precision and expertise of Nurse Lynn is a dynamic duo. Together they have taken years off my face and I couldn't be happier.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/18/18
Had a lovely experience. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. Definitely felt like I was in great hands!
Hannah F.
Submitted 06/16/18
I’ve been a patient of Lynn’s for several years, and have referred friends to her - she and her staff are without question the kindest, most professional, coolest group of people doing what they do in NYC - and that’s before you even get to the spectacular results. I’m always thrilled with Lynn’s work, and I thoroughly enjoy seeing her support staff whenever I book an appointment. I’d give them 10 stars if I could. :)
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 06/06/18
I have known and worked with Nurse Lynn for many years. She has an amazing eye for aesthetics and a truly gentle touch. I love the way my botox looks. I got the brow lift that I wanted without the unnatural frozen look. The office is extremely clean and the staff is super nice and friendly. I highly recommend Nurse Lynn.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 05/11/18
Lynn and Rebecca are consummate professionals. They treat with care and respect, and have left me looking healthy and natural. I’m never going anywhere else!
Trina ..
Submitted 05/11/18
Nurse Lynn is the only one I trust with the face; she has the golden touch. Thankfully I was referred to her because I look better than ever. My under eyes started to get a tired look even after just waking up and so I wanted to get a little something done without looking obvious. Nurse Lynn suggested restylane fillers and I’m very happy with the transformation. She thoroughly explain the details of what to expect before/after and answered questions regarding any concerns. The procedure is about 20 minutes long and the effects are immediate with little swelling; results last up to a year. Totally worth the money for the quality of work including long lasting results. Now when I wake up in the morning, I actually look rested!