Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Union Square, New York, NY

172 total reviews

Center Aesthetic & Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center Aesthetic & Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne J.
Submitted 11/07/20
I have been going to Nurse Lynn for Botox and filler for the past year and I could not be happier with my results! She is hands down the best in Manhattan, would recommend her to anyone!
Ravi C.
Submitted 11/03/20
I hadn’t been to a dermatologist before and I’m glad I chose Center Aesthetic. As soon as I entered I was greeted by friendly staff members in a really nice office. everyone I interacted with was helpful and the whole experience was much more pleasant than I expected.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 10/29/20
I came to Center on recommendation from another patient who receives treatment regularly and I am so happy I did! The experience from when you walk in the door, to the gentle treatments customized for your skin goals to the amazing results makes the trip worth it every time!
Janisse R.
Submitted 10/26/20
I've seen Monique for Kybella, fillers and Botox and couldn't be happier. She explained everything in detail and addressed all of my concerns. She is an expert, an artist! I can't recommend Monique enough!!
Halle G.
Submitted 10/26/20
I saw Monique for Botox and after being treated by her I won’t be going anywhere else! She made the experience easy and enjoyable and I left looking my absolute best. I will definitely be back!
Jesse Lee D.
Submitted 10/26/20
I’ve been going to Lynn for years. There’s no one else I trust. She takes her time and gives your her honest expert opinion. She never pushes a “done” look, which I love.
Sara C.
Submitted 10/22/20
I found the holy grail of aesthetic and dermatology services in Manhattan! I was referred by a co-worker and I could not rave about this practice enough. I saw nurse Lynn for Botox and was beyond happy with my experience. She took the time to explain the difference between products and gave recommendations for future procedures. She has been in this business for many years and I am so lucky to have found someone so experienced!
Kasey T.
Submitted 10/21/20
Nurse Lynn is simply amazing! I’ve been going to her for years and trust no one else with my face. She is so friendly, calming, honest and incredibly skilled. So thankful I found her! Center Aesthetic has such a great team and offers so many treatments . From the minute you walk into their beautiful office you just feel at ease- I can’t recommend them enough!
Emily K.
Submitted 10/21/20
I've visited Center Aesthetic to see Nurse Lynn on over 10 occasions. All visits have been pleasant and Nurse Lynn is truly the best of the best!! Personable, provides the highest level of customer service, and a perfectionist (which is what you want when it comes to your face/body)!!! Love her and can't wait to go back soon.
Cory S.
Submitted 10/20/20
There are so many things I would describe as PERFECT about my experience, history, and myriad treatments with Lynn and Center Aesthetic. Over the last three years, I have a deep trust in the entire staff's commitment to excellence and art. Flawless results, candid consultations, and opulent comfort are the baseline for every experience I have had here. To be honest, I have traveled to over 30 countries and had beauty services in nearly all of them. There is NO OTHER PLACE I trust more (in or out of the USA) than here, with Lynn. I couldn't possibly recommend their services more sincerely.
Alaina F.
Submitted 10/15/20
I’m so happy I found Nurse Lynn and Center Aesthetic! Their 5-star reviews are so deserved. The staff is friendly and welcoming, the space is chic and clean, and Nurse Lynn is as knowledgeable as it gets for Botox and fillers. I was so nervous to get both because I didn’t want it to *look* like I got anything, and Nurse Lynn made sure it looked natural while still smoothing out the fine lines and making me feel gorgeous and confident! Thank you!
Tawnee C.
Submitted 10/12/20
I was referred to nurse Lynn by a friend for my first ever lip filler appointment which was the best decision! Nurse Lynn is a perfectionist which is exactly the kind of person I want guiding me through these treatments. I got a half syringe and my lips were hardly sore and didn’t even bruise! I’m super happy with the treatment and excited to go back.
Carly B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Everyone is extremely friendly, and you feel like a VIP! I also really appreciate Dr. Lynn’s approach - we talked through my hopes and dreams for my skin, and she spent so much time asking me questions and providing recommendations. Excited to see the results!
Elana K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Stunning office, efficient process. Dr K is knowledgeable and lovely. My results are the best I’ve ever had and I have seen several professionals in NYC. I am a forever patient in the very best hands. Thank you!!
Brittney D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Monique is such an incredibly talented injector. She has an amazing eye for natural beauty and I would never go to anyone else for my Botox and fillers. Plus she is extremely kind and has the best bedside manner.
Adrienne H.
Submitted 09/25/20
Love Nurse Lynn and will continue to go to her for a long time! She is super meticulous and understood what I wanted. She does a great job of explaining the process. The experience here is overall great and professional.
Katie S.
Submitted 09/22/20
If you are a first timer and struggling to figure out where to go Center Aesthetic and Dermatology is the place for you! I’m so grateful a friend told me about this place! Nurse Lynn is incredible, she can take a quick glance at your face and assess within a minute what would achieve your desired goal. I had no idea what a difference under eye fillers would have on my smile - I thought the issue was my smile lines but turns out it’s all relative. She is such an expert and so helpful!
Hannah F.
Submitted 09/16/20
At Nurse Lynn’s recommendation, I had a series of 3 Fraxel facial treatments last year to address some sun damage, reduce my pores and acne, and boost collagen/improve texture. I’ve been a patient of both Lynn and Jane for years with nothing but fantastic results, and this was no exception. The treatments did precisely what Nurse Lynn predicted they would, and after the redness and swelling resolved over a few days post-lasering, not only was my skin smoother and fresher looking, I haven’t had a significant acne outbreak since. I’d initially hesitated in doing Fraxel because of the not-insignificant cost, but having experienced the benefits firsthand, I’m building maintenance treatments into my annual budget!
Katherine D.
Submitted 09/12/20
Lynn has a discerning aesthetic eye, a steady hand and is ultimately there for you throughout your entire experience. I trust her implicitly to always Do what’s right to make me look natural, pretty and like myself.
Rose Ann S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Lynn Wojton at Center Aesthetic is the professional to trust for aesthetic services in NYC. Her work is excellent and the staff is always kind and helpful.